Our Mission:

Brandes Maselli Architects strives to bridge the demands of artistic endeavor, functionality, environmental responsibility, programmatic needs, site forces and financial consideration. Our greatest asset is our ability to mold form, material, space and light to achieve our goals independent of architectural style. It is our intention to work with each client’s site specific needs and style to determine the best architectural embodiment of an idea.


As a multidisciplinary Firm, Brandes Maselli Architects is able to provide complete project management from our first meeting to move-in day. This design build approach allows us to control all architectural drawings, interior design and construction management for a much more cost effective and streamlined project.


Partners Michael Brandes and Donato Maselli have
cultivated a team of architects and craftsmen over the last 21 years that strives to deliver the highest level of design, project management, construction and craftsmanship. Coordination and working day to day with all trades from groundbreaking to completion of these complex projects,
provides us with the experience which sets us apart from our competitors.

 


The Team:

 
Michael Brandes:  Partner michaelb@brandesmaselli.com

Michael Brandes:  Partner
michaelb@brandesmaselli.com

Donato Maselli:  Partner donato@brandesmaselli.com

Donato Maselli:  Partner
donato@brandesmaselli.com

George Walbert:  Project Architect georgew@brandesmaselli.com

George Walbert:  Project Architect
georgew@brandesmaselli.com

John Ganley:  Project Architect johng@brandesmaselli.com

John Ganley:  Project Architect
johng@brandesmaselli.com

Matt Gerlins:  Project Architect mattg@brandesmaselli.com

Matt Gerlins:  Project Architect
mattg@brandesmaselli.com

Mathew Mamary:  Project Architect mathewm@brandesmaselli.com  

Mathew Mamary:  Project Architect
mathewm@brandesmaselli.com